## **COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES:**

## 1. AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Sr No.	Name	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Subhash Chand Gupta	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sunil Krishnarao Deshpande	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Poonam Bhati	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr. Radheshyam Sharma	Managing Director	Member

## 2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Sr No.	Name	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Subhash Chand Gupta	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sunil Krishnarao Deshpande	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Poonam Bhati	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr. Shivchand Sharma	Non-Executive Non - Independent Director	Member

## 3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Sr	Name	Category	Designation
No.			
1.	Mr. Subhash Chand Gupta	Non-Executive Independent	Chairman
		Director	
2.	Mr. Sunil Krishnarao	Non-Executive Independent	Member
	Deshpande	Director	
3.	Mrs. Poonam Bhati	Non-Executive Independent	Member
		Director	